## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this	
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss	
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Ximei Resources Holding Limited	
Stock code	09936	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2024	
Announcement date	26 March 2025	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.0556 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	28 May 2025	
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0556 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	02 June 2025	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	03 June 2025 16:30	
Book close period	From 04 June 2025 to 06 June 2025	
Record date	06 June 2025	
Payment date	08 July 2025	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor	
	Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wan Chai	
1		

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Wu Lijue, Mr. Mao Zili and Ms. Huang Jieli; one non-executive Director, namely Ms. Ouyang Ming; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Lau Kwok Fai Patrick, Mr. Zhong Hui and Ms. Shi Ying.

EF001